Top Resources
Business Source Completefull text for more than 1,100 journals covering business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting, and much more.

Lexis Nexis AcademicFor company profiles and financial data, choose "Business," and then click on the desired categories under "Company Information." The Business section also provides full-text company news and financial information, including SEC filings, a trade show directory, and company comparisons.

Mergent Intellect - includes industry and company reports with quarterly alerts and news and social content
Subject Specialist
Picture: Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy

Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy
Instruction Librarian
Tel: 541-885-1769

Picture: Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen

Dawn Lowe-Wincentsen
Wilsonville Librarian
Tel: 503-821-1258

Introduction to LexisNexis Academic
What and When to Cite
More Resources
Business Economics and Theory
More than 150 full-text journals. Has a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database. Provides journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. 

Directory of Corporate Affiliations 

Provides corporate linkage information on more than 170,000 of the most prominent parent companies and their affiliates, subsidiaries and divisions, down to the seventh level of corporate linkage. The database includes major public and private businesses in the United States and throughout the world.

General Business File ASAP
Has full text and images. Analyze company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings.

Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications including 75 business journals, newspapers, and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated daily.

ReSOURCE: AICPA's Professional Standards Literature 
This is an electronic version of the print title: AICPA Professional Standards. This database is for in-library use only, and can be accessed through the desktop icons on the library computers. Updated four times a year.

Sage Journals Online
Award-winning, discipline-specific research databases of the most popular peer-reviewed journals in areas including Management & Organization Studies published by SAGE Publications and participating societies.The Collections provide researchers and students with a research environment that is easy to use and complete with the most up-to-date content and backfiles.

Statistical Abstracts
A comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Use the Abstract as a convenient place to find statistics, and as a guide to sources of more information both in print and on the Web. 

Wall Street Journal
Contains full text of the Wall Street Journal, a national weekday business newspaper, from 1984 to the present.

Last updated August 2016